sneeuw | snow

sneeuw | snow

poetical music theatre for children

co-creation with LOD muziektheater

Snow takes you to the silence of white, the white of the cold, the cold of a hand, the hand of a girl. A girl who can do magic, who swirls through a white world and sings to the silence in a voice that is crystal clear.

For anyone aged four and above.

director Inne Goris | music Thomas Smetryns | singer and actor Natasha Young | musician Toon Callier | musical director Romain Bischof | sound recording en editing Benjamin Dousselaere | scenography Ruimtevaarders | costumes Lieve Meeussen

photography Koen Broos

reviews

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

    Evelyne Coussens
    Theaterkrant.nl (***)
  • Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

    Els van Steenberghe
    Knack Focus (***)

past performances

Thu, 12 February 2015, 10:00 - 11:00Kopergietery
Gent (BE)
tickets
Thu, 12 February 2015, 14:00 - 15:00Kopergietery
Gent (BE)
tickets
Fri, 13 February 2015, 14:00 - 15:00Kopergietery
Gent (BE)
tickets
Fri, 13 February 2015, 20:00 - 21:00Kopergietery
Gent (BE)
tickets
Sun, 15 February 2015, 11:00 - 12:00Kopergietery
Gent (BE)
tickets
Sun, 15 February 2015, 15:00 - 16:00Kopergietery
Gent (BE)
tickets
Mon, 16 February 2015, 15:00 - 16:00Kopergietery
Gent (BE)
tickets
Wed, 18 February 2015, 14:00 - 15:00Spinragfestival
Kortrijk (BE)
tickets
Wed, 18 February 2015, 17:00 - 18:00Spinragfestival
Kortrijk (BE)
tickets
Thu, 19 February 2015, 13:30 - 14:30Westrand Cultuurcentrum
Dilbeek (BE)
tickets
Thu, 19 February 2015, 15:30 - 16:30Westrand Cultuurcentrum
Dilbeek (BE)
tickets
Sat, 21 February 2015, 15:00 - 16:00Cultuurcentrum De Spil Roeselare (BE)
Roeselare (BE)
tickets
Sun, 22 February 2015, 15:00 - 16:00De Warande
Turnhout (BE)
tickets
Mon, 23 February 2015, 10:00 - 11:00De Warande
Turnhout (BE)
tickets
Mon, 23 February 2015, 13:45 - 14:45De Warande
Turnhout (BE)
tickets
Wed, 25 February 2015, 15:00 - 16:00Chassé Theater
Breda
tickets
Mon, 02 March 2015, 14:00 - 15:00CC Brugge
Brugge (BE)
tickets
Tue, 03 March 2015, 10:00 - 11:00CC Brugge
Brugge (BE)
tickets
Tue, 03 March 2015, 14:00 - 15:00CC Brugge
Brugge (BE)
tickets
Wed, 11 March 2015, 14:30 - 15:30CC de Werft
Geel (BE)
tickets
Thu, 12 March 2015, 13:45 - 14:45CC de Werft
Geel (BE)
tickets
Sun, 15 March 2015, 15:00 - 16:00Bronks Brussel
Brussel (BE)
tickets
Mon, 16 March 2015, 10:30 - 11:30Bronks Brussel
Brussel (BE)
tickets
Tue, 17 March 2015, 13:30 - 14:30C-Mine
Genk (BE)
tickets
Wed, 18 March 2015, 10:00 - 11:00C-Mine
Genk (BE)
tickets
Wed, 18 March 2015, 15:00 - 16:00C-Mine
Genk (BE)
tickets
Sun, 22 March 2015, 14:00 - 15:00CC Berchem
Berchem (BE)
tickets
Mon, 23 March 2015, 10:30 - 11:30CC Berchem
Berchem (BE)
tickets
Mon, 23 March 2015, 14:00 - 15:00CC Berchem
Berchem (BE)
tickets
Sun, 23 August 2015, 16:30 - 17:30Noorderzonfestival
Groningen
tickets
Sun, 23 August 2015, 19:00 - 20:00Noorderzonfestival
Groningen
tickets
Wed, 13 January 2016, 19:00 - 20:00Theatres d'Arles
Arles (FR)
tickets
Thu, 14 January 2016, 10:00 - 11:00Theatres d'Arles
Arles (FR)
tickets
Thu, 14 January 2016, 14:30 - 15:30Theatres d'Arles
Arles (FR)
tickets
Fri, 15 January 2016, 10:00 - 11:00Theatres d'Arles
Arles (FR)
tickets
Fri, 15 January 2016, 19:00 - 20:00Theatres d'Arles
Arles (FR)
tickets
Sun, 17 January 2016, 17:00 - 18:00Pole Jeune Public
le Revest-les-Eaux (FR)
tickets
Mon, 18 January 2016, 10:00 - 11:00Pole Jeune Public
le Revest-les-Eaux (FR)
tickets
Mon, 18 January 2016, 14:30 - 15:30Pole Jeune Public
le Revest-les-Eaux (FR)
tickets
Tue, 19 January 2016, 14:30 - 15:30Pole Jeune Public
le Revest-les-Eaux (FR)
tickets
Tue, 19 January 2016, 19:30 - 20:30Pole Jeune Public
le Revest-les-Eaux (FR)
tickets
Mon, 25 January 2016, 09:30 - 10:30Le Carre
Saint-Maxime (FR)
tickets
Mon, 25 January 2016, 14:00 - 15:00Le Carre
Saint-Maxime (FR)
tickets
Tue, 26 January 2016, 09:30 - 10:30Le Carre
Saint-Maxime (FR)
tickets
Tue, 26 January 2016, 14:00 - 15:00Le Carre
Saint-Maxime (FR)
tickets
Wed, 27 January 2016, 09:30 - 10:30Le Carre
Saint-Maxime (FR)
tickets
Wed, 03 February 2016, 10:00 - 11:00CC de Ster
Willebroek (BE)
tickets
Wed, 03 February 2016, 15:00 - 16:00CC de Ster
Willebroek (BE)
tickets
Wed, 10 February 2016, 14:00 - 15:00CC Hasselt
Hasselt (BE)
tickets
Wed, 10 February 2016, 17:00 - 18:00CC Hasselt
Hasselt (BE)
tickets
Tue, 12 April 2016, 00:00 - 00:00Den Jyske Opera
Aarhus (DK)
tickets
Wed, 13 April 2016, 00:00 - 00:00Den Jyske Opera
Aarhus (DK)
tickets
Thu, 14 April 2016, 00:00 - 00:00Den Jyske Opera
Aarhus (DK)
tickets