huis

Installation of Inne Goris
co-creation with LOD muziektheater, HETPALEIS and Inne Goris

more information in english will follow.

Photo credits Stef Stessel

reviews

upcoming performances

Wed, 24 January 2018, 18:00 - 21:00HETPALEIS - Try-out
Antwerpen
tickets
Thu, 25 January 2018, 19:00 - 22:00HETPALEIS - Première
Antwerpen
tickets
Sat, 27 January 2018, 10:00 - 17:00HETPALEIS
Antwerpen
tickets
Sun, 28 January 2018, 10:00 - 17:00HETPALEIS
Antwerpen
tickets
Wed, 31 January 2018, 14:00 - 17:00HETPALEIS
Antwerpen
tickets
Sat, 03 February 2018, 10:00 - 17:00HETPALEIS
Antwerpen
tickets
Wed, 07 February 2018, 14:00 - 21:00HETPALEIS
Antwerpen
tickets
Sat, 10 February 2018, 10:00 - 17:00HETPALEIS
Antwerpen
tickets
Thu, 15 February 2018, 15:00 - 17:00Kaaitheater
Brussel
tickets
Fri, 16 February 2018, 14:00 - 17:00Kaaitheater
Brussel
tickets
Sun, 18 February 2018, 10:00 - 17:00De Warande
Turnhout
tickets
Sat, 03 March 2018, 10:00 - 17:00C-Mine
Genk
tickets
Tue, 06 March 2018, 14:00 - 21:00De Werft
Geel
tickets
Wed, 07 March 2018, 14:00 - 21:00De Werft
Geel
tickets
Mon, 19 March 2018, 18:30 - 21:00Théâtre d'Arles
Arles
tickets
Tue, 20 March 2018, 18:30 - 21:00Théâtre d'Arles
Arles
tickets
Sun, 25 March 2018, 10:00 - 17:00LOD Muziektheater
Gent
tickets
Mon, 26 March 2018, 14:00 - 21:00LOD Muziektheater
Gent
tickets
Tue, 27 March 2018, 14:00 - 21:00LOD Muziektheater
Gent
tickets
Wed, 28 March 2018, 14:00 - 21:00LOD Muziektheater
Gent
tickets
Wed, 11 April 2018, 14:00 - 21:00Cultuurcentrum De Factorij
Zaventum
tickets
Thu, 12 April 2018, 14:00 - 21:00Cultuurcentrum De Factorij
Zaventum
tickets